psych0omantis

Insanity Is In The Eye Of The Beholder

BEST NFL HALFTIME SHOW EVER?

Long Live The King

King of Pop: Click to watch video

So after watching the Superbowl I’ve been reading a lot about the halftime show rather than the actual game. This got me thinking about what the best halftime show ever was. There is no question in my mind that this goes to my idol, my inspiration and my hero: Michael Jackson. This was one of my favorite MJ moments of all time. Everything from his outfits, to his stage presence, to his performance, and his showcasing. It was simply amazing. After seeing this again I honestly shed a few tears. I truly miss you Michael. Long live the king.

 

R.I.P Michael Jackson

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 6, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , .
