psych0omantis

Insanity Is In The Eye Of The Beholder

NDAA Passed Today , Too bad no one knows because of Kony, coincidence?

click to view

Want to know why there are people like me out there who are against the “CAMPAIGN” of Kony ( not its message) , its because its things like this that are used to DIVERT our attention from what things the government are really up to, why are there hundreds of statuses about Kony and ZERO about the passage of the NDAA? Where did you activists go? I’m sorry this directly impacts OUR freedom as american citizens and not one mention? Cool. Funny how that works right?

#disgusted.

One comment on “NDAA Passed Today , Too bad no one knows because of Kony, coincidence?

  1. MJW
    March 10, 2012

    I said this from the very ‘beginning’ – this would provide a perfect opportunity for something like this to ‘sneak’ by! However, please correct me if I’m wrong, but I thought that this was already signed/passed in Dec. ’11/Jan. ’12? I am not from the US, I don’t really hear about it unless I research for myself, and I wasn’t able to find anything about it for today.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 9, 2012 by in Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .
