psych0omantis

Insanity Is In The Eye Of The Beholder

Diary of an Insomniac 6/17/13

Decided now was a good time to re launch diary of an insomniac. Have to say I managed a long time without having trouble sleeping. That said there hasn’t been much to add to this segment…until recently.

Failure is inevitable. Breaking is optional. Rising is mandatory.

So much can be said for those who gain all they wish to acquire without effort. I too felt as if I was about to be a part of that group. But like life’s typical cliche saying… nothing comes easy.

My life has taken a few unexpected turns but I only see it as finding keys to doors I did not know existed. Be it good or bad one can never know without trying the lock. I have no regrets and look forward to what life presents me with.

20130617-025538.jpgMy goal is to have an impact. I promise to myself that no matter what happens in life, people will remember me. I vow to make everyone who ever passed on me or didn’t see my potential regret ever doing so. My nature is to take care of those who have always supported me. For them I am grateful and fortunate to have in order to silence those who don’t believe in me.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 17, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , .
